So much going on

I have been so busy lately that I haven’t had time to write any posts, but there is so much going on right now. This week we have had a historical Democratic National Convention. Even my totally non political mom was sitting at home crying as she watched Michelle Obama give her speech. That’s huge! I’m excited but I don’t want to say too much until the deal is sealed. There is still a long way to go before we can declare a new president. I didn’t post a thing during the Olympics but that was pretty awesome too. I wish I had time to elaborate on everything but I have been trying to work on brevity. So I will close this post with something that is totally not awesome. The video posted below of KC and Jo Jo performing. Jo Jo actually passes out on stage and KC continues to sing. I can express my sentiments about the whole video in five words. JUST SAY NO TO DRUGS!

Leave a Reply

