Let’s get it started

This has been a long time coming. I am a notorious procrastinator. Something that I’m really really trying to change. I’ve been planning to start writing a blog for at least the past four years and in that time span thousands upon thousands of innocent people have lived their lives without the benefit of my opinion. And that’s a shame! Hopefully I can change that now. As a matter of fact, since I strongly believe that you are what you say you are, I will go ahead and make this change official by no longer labeling myself a procrastinator. From now on I am an initiator.

Leave a Reply

